CDT Projects

In the summer of 2015 I interned with the Center for Democracy and Technology’s Communications department. These are a few of the projects I worked on in my time there, followed by links to their published home at cdt.org. Graphics were made using Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator, and videos were edited with Adobe Premier Pro.

Graphics, created in Adobe Illustrator:

Section 230 graphic
A graphic for a blog post on a Mississippi court case against Google.

Link to published version.

Guest Author robot
Image to accompany “Guest Author” blog posts.

Link to published version. 

 

Map Still
Link image for interactive infographic.

Link to published version.

Link to interactive infographic, made with javascript, jQuery, and jVectorMaps

Video, edited using Adobe Premier Pro:


Link – Video filmed with CDT Digital Strategist Tim Hoagland, edited by me

Link – Video filmed and edited by me

